Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Camille Stoner

Camille Stoner

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Stoner
"Brandon Farrow and his team have wonderful customer service. They always answer their phones, and if they do not they call you back immediately. Courtney especially has been a huge help whenever I was in the process of transferring my insurance over from Alabama."
Profile photo of Marvin Snakenberg

Marvin Snakenberg

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Snakenberg
"Everyone I have spoken to is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Brandon Farrow and team to everyone!"
Profile photo of roslyn mccullough

roslyn mccullough

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roslyn mccullough
"Jade have been a Blessed person with help with me so I Would like to give her a five star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👍"
Profile photo of Solanine Eustoma

Solanine Eustoma

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Solanine Eustoma
"Brandon and Courtney were very sweet and helpful in setting me up with a new policy and saved me lots of money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenn Bontekoe

Jenn Bontekoe

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Bontekoe
"Very helpful and fast service"
Profile photo of Tracy Welch

Tracy Welch

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Welch
"What a superb group of people that work here! I just got a phone call, to wish me a happy birthday! What an amazing company to think of me on my special day!"
Profile photo of Brandon DelValle

Brandon DelValle

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon DelValle
"Brandon Farrow’s office is awesome! The customer service is top-tier and everyone there is super nice! I have never had a problem with anything not getting taken care of in a timely manner, so that’s a big plus. I definitely recommend checking them out!"
Profile photo of Jade Scott

Jade Scott

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Scott
"The customer service at Brandon Farrow State Farm is top notch! They do everything they can while having a smile on their face!"
Profile photo of Becky Torres

Becky Torres

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Torres
"I highly recommend this insurance agent to everyone. I have insured my home, autos and sports vehicles with them for years. They are simply the best agents to work with, they are super responsive, honest, caring, professional and communication is top notch. Thank you Brandon Farrow State Farm Insurance For always being there for me and my family."
Profile photo of William Adamczyk

William Adamczyk

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Adamczyk
"Brandon and Courtney are amazing! They treat me like family since day 1! If you are looking for amazing insurance providers, this is your new home. I traded in my car recently, called up late afternoon and they got me covered in my new vehicle that day! Hit them up you don't want to miss!"
Profile photo of Don Don

Don Don

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Don
"Great Agents and very timely about quotes and getting back with me PLUS they saved me money as well. I HIGHLY recommend them for your auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Colby Cox

Colby Cox

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Cox
"Great experience as always. Best fuel prices most of them time."
Profile photo of steve sewell

steve sewell

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by steve sewell
"Good group of agents."
Profile photo of George Ebel

George Ebel

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Ebel
"Brandon and his staff are amazing. Their responsiveness and punctuality is unmatched. I’ll never do business with another agent. Not to mention, their rates can’t be beat. They make insurance easy."
Profile photo of Aspen Owens

Aspen Owens

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Owens
"Miguel was very professional and helped with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Ricky Leavitt

Ricky Leavitt

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Leavitt
"Brandon Farrow State Farm is one of the best insurance agents I have been able to work with. Jon, Miguel and all the other staff are very knowledgeable and professional. My rates have decreased several times and they do their part to make sure the best price and quotes are being given. Thank you for making my experience great and not painful!"
Profile photo of Rocio Marianella Bazan Tello

Rocio Marianella Bazan Tello

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Marianella Bazan Tello
"Se habla ESPAÑOL. I had an excellent costumer service with Miguel Bazan. He was very helpful. He answered all my questions. Very informative. Switch to Brandon Farrow State Farm If you want car insurance for a great price."
Profile photo of BJ Kennedy

BJ Kennedy

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Kennedy
"Brandon does a great job taking care of my insurance and financial needs. Took all of 2 minutes to get a great rate on a credit card and instant approval too!"
Profile photo of TJ Rogers

TJ Rogers

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Rogers
"Miguel Bazan was easy to work with and very helpful with any questions I had. I’m very satisfied with my service."
Profile photo of Cadence Blanton

Cadence Blanton

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cadence Blanton
"Dylan Neely and the rest of the staff are really helpful and are able to answer any questions I might have! Very informative and always ready and willing to help with anything!"
Profile photo of Valerianns. Ayala

Valerianns. Ayala

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Valerianns. Ayala
"I switched over to The Brandon Farrow State Farm because ALL the staff members there are very friendly and ready to help people at anytime. I appreciated how they explained the type of coverages that are available. Thank you Miguel for making it very simple to switch over!!"
Profile photo of Logan Wolfe

Logan Wolfe

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wolfe
"Great customer service especially from Miguel! He helped me easily switch who I insured with. He was very kind and helped answer all my questions with a professional manner."
Profile photo of Miguel Bazan

Miguel Bazan

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Bazan
"The Brandon Farrow State Farm is a place to recommend to your friends and family!"
Profile photo of Fred Perdue

Fred Perdue

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Perdue
"Had a great and easy going time with Miguel Bazan he was friendly and helped with all my needs I recommend 110%"
Profile photo of El Abdu

El Abdu

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by El Abdu
"Great customer service! Very friendly and genuine. I’ve spoke to several agents and Miguel Bazan was the most informative of them all. If you need an agent who will go over the top and be attentive to your needs, Miguel is your guy. Greatly satisfied!"